Diamond Rio Watch Video

July 21st, 2022

• I Made It is Diamond Rio’s tenth studio album 

• The title track was co-written by the band’s lead guitarist, Jimmy Olander, and features 11 new songs 

• Produced by Olander and Michael D Clute, I Made It is available on iTunes and through Rio Hot Records at diamondrio.com 

• Diamond Rio LIVE CD/DVD is the band’s first-ever live album featuring the never before recorded Newgrass Medley and Western Medley along with 20+ years of hits 

• Exclusive DVD featuring brand new interview footage. Reminisce with the band as they share old stories and their fondest memories from the road and studio 

• Digital purchase available exclusively on iTunes 

• Physical purchases available via Rio Hot Records at diamondrio.com

• A Diamond Rio Christmas: The Star Still Shines is the band’s first ever Christmas album 

• The album showcases timeless holiday songs, Diamond Rio style, including “Winter Wonderland,” “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” and nine other holiday favorites along with an original, the album’s title track, “The Star Still Shines.” 

• A Diamond Rio Christmas: The Star Still Shines was recorded at band member Jimmy Olander’s studio, Casa de Twang, and was co produced by Olander and the group’s longtime producer, Michael Clute. 

• Following a holiday residency at the world famous Gaylord Opryland Resort last season, country super-group Diamond Rio has decided to take the show on the road. The band recently announced their multi-city Christmas tour with their own version of 12 Days of Christmas through a 12 Days of Giveaways on their Facebook page. 

• The Holiday & Hits tour will be heading to 12 cities kicking off late November in Pikeville, KY. All tour dates here. 

• Get A Sneak Preview of the Holiday & Hits tour here!

About Diamond Rio:  

Formed in 1989 in Nashville, TN the band consists of Gene Johnson (mandolin,  tenor vocals), Jimmy Olander (lead guitar, acoustic guitar, banjo), Brian Prout  (drums), Marty Roe (lead vocal), Dan Truman (keyboards), and Dana Williams  (bass guitar, baritone vocals). 

Diamond Rio recently released I Made It, their tenth studio album. The title track  was co-written by the band’s lead guitarist Jimmy Olander and features 11 new  songs. Produced by Olander and Mike Clute, I Made It is available on iTunes and  www.diamondrio.com 

Diamond Rio signed to Arista Records and in 1991 with the release of “Meet In  The Middle” became the first country music group in history to reach No. 1 with a  debut single. The band is also known for their hits “How Your Love Makes Me  Feel,” “One More Day,” “Beautiful Mess,” “Unbelievable,” “In A Week or Two,”  and more. They released their first-ever autobiography, Beautiful Mess: The  Story of Diamond Rio on Thomas Nelson in 2009. 

The band known for playing every note on every album recently celebrated their  25th Anniversary, has sold more than 10 million albums, won a Grammy Award, a  Dove Award, six Vocal Group of the Year wins (CMA and ACM), released two  Greatest Hit albums, a live and Christmas project, earned five multi-week no. 1  singles, 22 Top 10 singles, three certified Platinum and five gold albums, released  an autobiography – and with zero band member changes. Known for their  charity commitments including long-time spokespersons for Big Brothers Big  Sisters, the band has raised over $1,000,000.00 for non-profits and received the  Minnie Pearl Humanitarian Award. 

Diamond Rio


  • July 21st
    Main Stage
See Full Lineup
  • 3-Day General AdmissionClick for more information.

    Buy Tickets

    Ticket Price: $159.00

    Enjoy Country Jam with our popular 3-Day General Admission ticket. You are welcome to bring your own chair if you want to kick back and relax during the show!

    Not able to attend all 3 days? We also have daily General Admission tickets available.

    Want to enhance your Country Jam experience? Add a Party Pit Pass!

    Note: There is a designated handicap seating area for General Admission ticket holders.

    Buy Tickets
  • 1-Day General AdmissionClick for more information.

    Buy Tickets

    Ticket Price: $109.00

    Only able to make it to Country Jam for one day? No problem! Get access with a one day ticket for Thursday, Friday or Saturday.

    Buy Tickets
  • 3 Day General Admission Superfan (Subway Party Pit + GA)Click for more information.

    Buy Tickets

    Ticket Price: $299.00

    This ticket includes your General Admission ticket and Party PIt pass for all three days of Country Jam!
    Buy Tickets